This has no title..!?

Sooo… I’m sick of doing my homework and desperately need a break.. What’s better than to let your mind wander and write a poem! This is something I wrote just to get away from all the madness of the world.. It actually has no title :p but you are welcome to suggest any!

I stand at the doorstep of life

Confronting the glare of the day

Ready to face the strife,

That comes in my way.

I am set for my journey,

Learning things as I follow the path paved

Shall stay resolved when the days are rainy

For life has been cosy for those who have dared.

Hope you liked this short and sweet poem..!

Cheers,

Deek πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

