Poem for Ryan’s Birthday!

Well.. You know Ryan if you’ve read my previous post ‘Tanya and Ryan’ .. Anyway, for those of you who don’t, Ryan is my best friend..! I wrote this poem for him and presented it to him in the form of a card along with other silly things written on it! Hope you like it..!

  
You help me do so many things

Selflessly expecting in return-nothing.

You cheer up everyone

And bring in an air of fun.

You are someone I can always trust

To help me in a crisis, you are a must

Taught me many things along the way,

Every time and everyday.

You are special, one of a kind,

An awesome impression you have left behind

All I want to say to you,

Like you there are a very few

And a very happy birthday to you! πŸ™‚
Hope you liked it..!
Cheers,

Deek πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ 

5 thoughts on “Poem for Ryan’s Birthday!

    1. True..! He was really happy when he read my poem!! In my opinion, poems are so much better than any other materialistic gift !! Thank you so much for your valuable comment πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

