Friday Flash!

Hello everybody!

From this week, I’m going to be starting a new thing! I’ll be posting pictures on every Friday! I’ll try to stick to a particular theme for each week, but I hope you don’t mind it if I post random pictures sometimes! Also, there will be a short description of the posted pictures.. A post isn’t complete without my incessant chatter, right!?

So, this week’s theme is my last year’s trip to Dubai..!

The magnificent Burj Khalifa!
The magnificent Burj Khalifa!
A building outside the hotel!
A building outside the hotel! In Dubai
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sheikh Zayed Mosque- Abu Dhabi

Do you have anything to say about these photos? Feel free to drop a comment.

Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

9 thoughts on “Friday Flash!

Leave a Reply

