Friday Flash!

Hello everybody!

Welcome to Friday Flash! The theme of this week is ‘My Village’.. I had described my village, quite vaguely in my poem ‘My Heart is in my Village’.. Now you’ll know what I was talking about.. Hope you like these pictures!

P4170017
The pathway of fun and no stress… The road leading to our ancestral house!

P4170006 P4170057

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The serene hills!

1374953_632408570167592_3206094372039841655_n

The name of my village is Dudlemane..(I know.. hard to pronounce and a tad bit weird) It is in Shimoga, a district in the state of Karnataka.

Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

Leave a Reply

