Friday Flash..!

Hello everybody..!

I know, I’ve been away for a long time. i just want you all to know that my blog posts will be less frequent in the coming months. For the Bangalore Harmonica and reed Instrument Festival, I’ve been given the amazing opportunity to anchor the whole of the show. I’m MC (master of Ceremony).. With the title, comes a large hoard of responsibility and an immense amount of work. The programme will last for 9.5 hours..! Plus, musical big-shots are going to be present there, which requires me to be extra careful of what i say, do and how I portray myself..! Apart of anchoring, I will also be playing.. So, until the festival is done with, there’s no catching me..!

Also, my exams are looming round the corner. Sports activities are going to begin in our school shortly (not that I’m a great sportsperson, but still).. So, I’m the Busy bee..(right..yet again!)

Enough of straying around.. Let’s get straight to today’s Friday Flash..! The theme is ‘Flowers’

CSC_0154 DSC_0056 DSC_0062 DSC_0065 DSC_0207

Hope you liked the pictures.. Hope I do well in the Harmonica Festival

Cheers,

Deek πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Friday Flash..!

    1. That’s actually true.. I prefer being occupied and not idling my time (not that I don’t do it πŸ˜‰ ) Yes.. I love being a part of the Harmonica festival..! The people, the atmosphere, the jokes, the work, the music, the festival.. It’s just enchanting..! Thank you so much for your wishes..!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

