The Limerick Challenge..!

Hello everybody..!

This is my first time taking part in The Limerick Challenge hosted by the lovely Rashmi from MindandLifeMatters..! As I’m really pressed for time, I had no time to give much thought to writing this.. Yet, this is my entry..! The theme is ‘Breeze’! Hope you like it..!
The refreshing breeze

Made me freeze

I stood there, marvelling Mother Nature,

And had pleasing thoughts about the future

As I watched the swaying trees..!


Hope you liked it..! 
Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

8 thoughts on “The Limerick Challenge..!

Leave a Reply

