3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge..! (Day 1)

Hello everybody..!

I have been nominated for this awesome challenge by Rashmi from Mind and Life Matters.. She is such a great person who has a great blog and writes about great stuff. I know.. A lot of greats.. If you haven’t checked out her blog yet, you’re making a great mistake..!!

Anyway.. Coming to the challenge.. For the sort of geek I am, I’m going to start off with a quote on books (can hear all the groans from my friends who don’t read) 

  
If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book.


I can’t comprehend when someone says they don’t read, or worse, they say they don’t like to read.. Only one question comes to mind.. How do you survive…!? When I’m angry, a book gives me a window to get out of this wretched world and escape to some other wonderful place.. There’s no way you can’t like reading..!! This quote is for all people who don’t like to read.. Seriously.. You’ll change your mind if you find the right book (I can hear Ryan groaning when he reads this.. He hates reading.. Don’t know why we’re still friends..)
Hope you liked this.. Will come up with another thought-provoking one tomorrow..! Again, many thanks to Rashmi for nominating me for this great challenge..!!
Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

4 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge..! (Day 1)

    1. Yup..! I know that sir.. 🙂 I’ve seen the many books also.. 🙂 In fact, I have actually borrowed a book from you.. You said you didn’t want it anyway..! :p

      Like

Leave a Reply

