Limerick Challenge (Lost)..!

Hello everybody..!

It fills me with so much pride to declare that I won the Limerick Challenge hosted by the lovely Rashmi..! I can’t thank her enough for choosing me as the winner..! Also, I’m glad that what I won is helping people as the money is donated to a local charity..! Here’s my entry for this week..!

LOST

Not all those who wander are lost,

A ray of sunlight isn’t misplaced amidst the frost

But, not everything in this world is easily found

Be it the sound in silence, or the silence in sound,

What is lost, must be regained at any cost..!


Hope you liked it..!
Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

6 thoughts on “Limerick Challenge (Lost)..!

Leave a Reply

