Limerick Challenge..!

Hello everybody..!

It’s been a long time since I posted.. Who knew summer vacation could be so hectic..!? Anyway, here’s my entry for the Limerick Challenge hosted by Rashmi..!

MEMORIES
Pleasant or embarrassing

Fading or lingering

A memory helps you introspect

And gives you a chance to cherish and reflect

On anything and everything..!
Hope you liked it..!

P.S : I feel this summer vacation sort of relates to the featured image..! It’s like I’m on a roller-coaster..! I’m always doing something nice and I know I will cherish these days in the future..!
Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

3 thoughts on “Limerick Challenge..!

Leave a Reply

