Sunshine Blogger Award..!

Hello everybody..!

Its nice to get back to blogging after what seemed like decades and find that I have been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Grace Anne from 20 Day World..! Many many thanks to her..!

Here are the rules..

Thank your nominator
Nominate 11 bloggers
Put out 11 questions to be answered by them
finally answer the 11 questions asked by your nominator

 

Here are my answers to the questions..!

Which one do you prefer, change the past or know your future?

Knowing the future..! I’m always curious to know what happens next. I generally don’t worry about things that have already happened.
If you received a Lifetime achievement award, what would it be for?

Silly answer: For reading

Less sillier answer: For writing (Though I absolutely can’t imagine myself receiving an award for this)
Under an alien attack, will you be a collaborator or rebel?

Rebel..!
Your blog’s purpose? Did you reach it?

I started this blog with no fixed purpose.. I just wanted to writer my heart out. I think I’ve achieved that..!
Are you a Theist or an Atheist? Why?

I’m a Theist..! I believe there is a superpower which watches over each and every one of us. If you want something, you can always appeal to the superpower..! Trust me,  it has worked for me on many occasions.
One thing you would always do right no matter what?

Read..!
Silk Pajamas or Cotton?

I’ve never really worn silk pajamas.. So I guess cotton..!

One trait of self you lost to the world?

Silence.
Trekking in the mountains or Chilling in a hotel pool?

Trekking in the mountains..! Who would choose to chill in a pool when a mountain awaits you..!?
One silly habit, you can’t let go of??

I always sing ‘Mirrors’ by Justin Timberlake when I’m in the shower. No clue why.
Finally, what would be your dying wish?

I would wish to die a painless death :p

 

Here are the questions..!

  1. What’s your favourite pastime?
  2. One thing you love doing..?
  3. One thing you hate doing..?
  4. Cat person or a dog person..?
  5. If you had the chance to meet one celebrity, who would it be? Why?
  6. Favourite book..?
  7. Favourite movie..?
  8. Favourite TV show..?
  9. One thing you really miss..?
  10. Favourite holiday destination..?
  11. Craziest thing you have ever done..?

 

Here are the nominees!

  1. Sweet Aroma
  2. Bubbles And Beebots
  3. The World Beyond Sight
  4. The Girl Behind The Glasses
  5. Crashing words
  6. Sabethville
  7. Doodles and Scribbles
  8. thisstuffisgolden
  9. Beautiful Chaos
  10. Emotions Of Life

 

Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

One thought on “Sunshine Blogger Award..!

Leave a Reply

