Word-High July..!

Hello everybody..!

As I was scrolling through my reader, I came across many posts mentioning Word-High July..! Seems extremely interesting..! Will try my hand at it..! 

Today’s word: Tinatangi

Meaning: Special someone

Amidst the chaos,

A ray of light shines bright

Amidst the despair,

A ray of hope emerges

At the end of a bad day,

A comforting face appears

All the times of trouble

A reassuring voice speaks

A person like no other

A companion forever

Advancing with me

Affectionate, the very epitome of bliss

A friend I can never let go of

Advising me at every step

A wave of warmth,

An ocean of love ❀
Hope you liked it..! Dedicated to no one in particular :p
Cheers,

Deek πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

10 thoughts on “Word-High July..!

  1. Oh my!!! KILIG!! Deeksha, this is beyond beautiful. ❀ I cannot.. I love every word. And those last lines,

    A wave of warmth, an ocean of love

    …I'm left speechless in awe! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

