Limerick Challenge..!

Hello everybody..!

I am seriously considering the idea of starting my every blog post with “My sincere apologies for not being able to post regularly”. I hate the fact that college work is giving me no time for blogging at all. We had our biology practical exams today and I thought I’d let you know that I successfully damaged a microscope slide while trying to focus it and then realized that the microscope was a faulty one. Dark consequences await.. 😉 (I actually did it again and got the proper results..!)

Anyway, here’s my entry for the Limerick Challenge hosted by Rashmi..!

She kept secrets dark and deep

All inside her heart’s safekeep

A look into her mind,

You’d only find

Her feelings dumped in a dark heap.


Cheers,

Deek 🙂 😀

2 thoughts on “Limerick Challenge..!

Leave a Reply

